Archos IMT5 Hard Disk Replace

60GB, 120GB, 250GB and 30GB with HSDPA
Post Reply
koceto89
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:28 pm

Archos IMT5 Hard Disk Replace

Post by koceto89 »

Hello guys please help...I replace Hard Drive on my Archos IMT 5(before with 250GB but he is a broken)with 60GB.I have a problem with install to Firmware.I install the original firmware to create hidden partition but he is not create.I try to install pached firmware https://sites.google.com/site/archos5imt/patched-fw but i dont have i hidden partition to mount.Please Help...
Junior
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 369
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 2:42 am
Contact:

Re: Archos IMT5 Hard Disk Replace

Post by Junior »

Is the original hard drive completely busted?
koceto89
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:28 pm

Re: Archos IMT5 Hard Disk Replace

Post by koceto89 »

Yes he is absolutley broken
Post Reply

Return to “Archos 5 and Archos 5G (without Android)”