Nvidia ION in Archos 10?

Archos Intel based Laptops
Post Reply
Catsrules
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 4:31 am

Nvidia ION in Archos 10?

Post by Catsrules »

Are they going to put the Nvidia Ion in the Archos 10 when ION comes out?

Because Archos is in to the Media business they should put the ION in. So you can play HD at 1080p rez on the Archos 10
Archos5Fan
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 1915
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2008 7:26 pm

Re: Nvidia ION in Archos 10?

Post by Archos5Fan »

Archos doesn't build the 10 but uses a design from a third-party. Archos would either have to create a new netbook or use another design.
Catsrules
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 4:31 am

Re: Nvidia ION in Archos 10?

Post by Catsrules »

How about the 10s I notice that there is an HDMI port on the side. the ION is the only netbook Video Card that I know of that has HDMI
Catsrules
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 4:31 am

Re: Nvidia ION in Archos 10?

Post by Catsrules »

Never mind I found out that there was Specs button on the Archos website

it is not the ION, but the Integrated 945GSE
Post Reply

Return to “Archos 10, Archos 10S and Archos 13”