AV 500 hard drive

Post Reply
Tommo
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: U.K.

AV 500 hard drive

Post by Tommo »

I now believe that the hard drive is now beyond recovery. Is it possible to buy a new 100gb hard drive? Where from, and how easy is it to fit?
tsacmaerd
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011 8:02 pm

Re: AV 500 hard drive

Post by tsacmaerd »

Tommo
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: U.K.

Re: AV 500 hard drive

Post by Tommo »

Thanks for reply. I followed the link you sent, but as I am not quite qualified as a nuclear scientist (lol) I think I will now give up and sell it on ebay as faulty, and would make an ideal doorstop.
Post Reply

Return to “AV500, AV700 and AV700TV”