Page 1 of 1

How to install Google Voice after using ArcTools?

Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2011 7:16 am
by n1nj4ofshr3d
I reset my tablet for the new market, and other than the fact that the apps i got with the apk gappsforarchos don't show up, even with the market fix, now i can't get Google Voice to install.
Help.

Re: How to install Google Voice after using ArcTools?

Posted: Thu Jul 21, 2011 10:15 pm
by aaronmy
i actually couldn't find it, so right now im guessing google voice is a paid app but:
#1 - you could try using other app markets, like appbrain.
#2 - you could search it on google, download it and install it via files manager.
thats all i got.

Re: How to install Google Voice after using ArcTools?

Posted: Thu Jul 21, 2011 10:41 pm
by Harfainx
Google Voice is free, I use it on my phone.

Re: How to install Google Voice after using gappsinstaller?

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2011 4:33 am
by n1nj4ofshr3d
Changed title, because I used gappsinstaller, and it says on the market, it can't be installed on my A32, probably because its not a phone.
It worked with gappsforarchos, but not installer.
Is there a workaround?