Appslib not responding ......HELP DRIVING ME MAD!!!!!!!

7" capacitive, $199 for 8GB, $249 for 250GB (with free shipping), HDMI output, webcam...
Post Reply
lilacy
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 12:49 pm

Appslib not responding ......HELP DRIVING ME MAD!!!!!!!

Post by lilacy »

So after posting xmas day I have finally been able to access Appslib (apparently the server was down) now when I try to dowload an app from Appslib I get the message " Activity Appslib ( in applicaton Appslib) is not responding" What on earth is the matter with the thing. I bought this for my sons xmas present and he has been unable to use it so far. PLEASE HELP
lynnmi
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:46 pm

Re: Appslib not responding ......HELP DRIVING ME MAD!!!!!!!

Post by lynnmi »

appslib is having major issue for me also.. just to many people i think and the server cannot cope...
Rickythemaniac
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 3:08 pm

Re: Appslib not responding ......HELP DRIVING ME MAD!!!!!!!

Post by Rickythemaniac »

I found a rather good way to get it to work, goto to http://www.appslib.com on the tablet, download, navigate to your download folder via 'Files', install and reboot, should now be working without major issues.
Post Reply

Return to “Archos 70 Internet Tablet”