Audio settings 250gb

7" capacitive, $199 for 8GB, $249 for 250GB (with free shipping), HDMI output, webcam...
Post Reply
Tommo
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: U.K.

Audio settings 250gb

Post by Tommo »

I have seen one reply on this subject, but I still can't see where to alter bass and treble settings. On the audio settings screen, all I have is Preset, 3D and B :-? :? alance. What is 3D anyway? When I access the Preset screen I get Pop, Rock, Jazz etc. I have tried changing to all these options, whilst listening to music,through headphones but they all sound the same to me! Thanks.
johnyowales
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 2:22 am
Location: Wales UK

Re: Audio settings 250gb

Post by johnyowales »

Audio settings you are trying to alter can only be done when headphones are in use. Bit stupid don't you think? perhaps someone can create a free app so we can alter them.
johnyo
Tommo
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: U.K.

Re: Audio settings 250gb

Post by Tommo »

Thanks for your reply, of course when I handed the 70 over to my son he sorted it out in about 30 seconds. Tommo.
Post Reply

Return to “Archos 70 Internet Tablet”