Page 1 of 1

tapatalk

Posted: Wed Nov 10, 2010 11:29 pm
by woffu12
What about if the forum would submit tapatalk, would be nice.
thanks.

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 10:37 pm
by Frelix
I vote also for Tapatalk support!

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 9:56 pm
by Rambler358
+3 for Tapatalk support! :D

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Sat Jan 01, 2011 2:25 pm
by wdl1908
+5 for Tapatalk support!

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Thu Jan 27, 2011 5:00 pm
by deet
+ one more for Tapatalk, please.

Don.

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Fri May 06, 2011 4:54 pm
by downlinx
any news on any tapatalk support?

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Fri May 06, 2011 7:10 pm
by dougeeebear
It would be ok if it were free, but I wouldn't pay for it.

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Fri May 20, 2011 7:23 am
by Charbax
Yup if there is a free alternative to tapatalk we can use that..

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Tue May 24, 2011 11:25 am
by roylovelock
Charbax wrote:Yup if there is a free alternative to tapatalk we can use that..

or you could make your own app like xda ;) ..........

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2011 4:14 am
by gardar
There is a free tapatalk client in the market called Convo

Can tapatalk support please be enabled now? Thanks

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2011 4:15 am
by Charbax
gardar wrote:There is a free tapatalk client in the market called Convo

Can tapatalk support please be enabled now? Thanks


Cool, I will check out Convo and if it's good I'll try to activate it.

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:32 am
by gardar
Charbax wrote:
gardar wrote:There is a free tapatalk client in the market called Convo

Can tapatalk support please be enabled now? Thanks


Cool, I will check out Convo and if it's good I'll try to activate it.


Any luck with activating tapatalk? :)

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2011 5:47 am
by gardar
Bump!
any luck with Convo Charbax?

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 6:28 am
by elmerohueso
Still waiting.

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:35 pm
by bkromhout
Has there been any progress on this? By looking at tapatalk's site it seems like integrating it with a forum is free. If the cost issue is over the fact that tapatalk costs money, then do what I, and many others have done, and get it for free (legally!) off of Getjar Gold.

Re: tapatalk

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 5:27 pm
by rondinelle
I have tapatalk and would love to see the forums integrated into it...