WinXpSp3 iso?

Archos 9" tablet pc
Post Reply
marios1957
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:14 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

WinXpSp3 iso?

Post by marios1957 »

Is anywhare?
I am trying to "downgrade" the O.S.
Thnkz.
migge
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 5:33 pm
Location: Germany

Re: WinXpSp3 iso?

Post by migge »

for sure, but noone will post a link to an image here, as youre only allowed to use a windows version you bought.

i would suggest you to use that big search engine outside the forum ;o)
steveb625
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 268
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 12:58 pm

Re: WinXpSp3 iso?

Post by steveb625 »

I had ZERO luck trying to find a Win XP iso file recently. I found information on making one from an existing DVD but I needed XP Home and the only DVD I had was Pro. Good luck in your search but if you do not have a disc with your desired version you may have to purchase one to get started. At that point you can do a clean install with an external drive.
SteveB
A9 Win7HP
A32 A70-8v6 UD1.6
marios1957
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:14 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

Re: WinXpSp3 iso?

Post by marios1957 »

migge wrote:for sure, but noone will post a link to an image here, as youre only allowed to use a windows version you bought.

i would suggest you to use that big search engine outside the forum ;o)


Missunderestood m8,i don' t need,or i didn't posted for a warez here,just i need a clean ver of WinXpSp3 in this gadget and i am too lazy to fix it myself. :lol:
marios1957
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:14 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

Re: WinXpSp3 iso?

Post by marios1957 »

steveb625 wrote:I had ZERO luck trying to find a Win XP iso file recently. I found information on making one from an existing DVD but I needed XP Home and the only DVD I had was Pro. Good luck in your search but if you do not have a disc with your desired version you may have to purchase one to get started. At that point you can do a clean install with an external drive.

Thnkz m8 for your wishes,i need them (lol).
BAAAASJE
Archos Expert
Archos Expert
Posts: 175
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 6:11 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: WinXpSp3 iso?

Post by BAAAASJE »

I don't recommend doing illegal things but try torrents.
Archos 9 owner
Post Reply

Return to “Archos 9”