Broken cable...

Archos 9" tablet pc
Post Reply
marios1957
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:14 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

Broken cable...

Post by marios1957 »

...in the port replicator.

Does anyone know where to by this?Image
Archos says that is a service problem and suggest to contact the shop that i bought.The shop points to dealer and the dealer returns the ball to Archos...looping...lol

btw,goodafternoon,glad to see you.
AllenPapapetrou
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 5191
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:52 am
Location: Hanapepe, HI

Re: Broken cable...

Post by AllenPapapetrou »

Aloha marios1957,

If this is the way you received it from the dealer it is dealer problem. If this happened while you were using it then it is an Archos problem.

If it is a dealer problem I would Insist the dealer replace it. If it is an Archos problem then RMA time to Archos.

Allen
-An old geek 8)
5IT|A70S|A101
roylovelock
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3334
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:15 am
Location: essex uk
Contact:

Re: Broken cable...

Post by roylovelock »

UNLESS - your in the uk, the seller is responsible for replacement within the first 6 months.
roy
COYI
marios1957
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:14 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

Re: Broken cable...

Post by marios1957 »

Guyz,you forget that i live in Greece (lol)...

...I am waiting for a phone call from the official dealer in Greece (AMY).
AllenPapapetrou
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 5191
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:52 am
Location: Hanapepe, HI

Re: Broken cable...

Post by AllenPapapetrou »

So update your profile with your location marios1957! :)

Allen
-An old geek 8)
5IT|A70S|A101
marios1957
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:14 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

Re: Broken cable...

Post by marios1957 »

AllenPapapetrou wrote:So update your profile with your location marios1957! :)

Allen

╬ò╬¢¤ä╬¼╬¥╬Á╬╣ ¤ä¤Ä¤ü╬▒; :p (=o.k. now?)
AllenPapapetrou
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 5191
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:52 am
Location: Hanapepe, HI

Re: Broken cable...

Post by AllenPapapetrou »

¤à¤Ç╬¡¤ü╬┐¤ç╬▒ :D (=wonderful)

Allen
-An old geek 8)
5IT|A70S|A101
Post Reply

Return to “Archos 9”