Page 1 of 1

Archos IMT5 Hard Disk Replace

Posted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:38 pm
by koceto89
Hello guys please help...I replace Hard Drive on my Archos IMT 5(before with 250GB but he is a broken)with 60GB.I have a problem with install to Firmware.I install the original firmware to create hidden partition but he is not create.I try to install pached firmware https://sites.google.com/site/archos5imt/patched-fw but i dont have i hidden partition to mount.Please Help...

Re: Archos IMT5 Hard Disk Replace

Posted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:54 am
by Junior
Is the original hard drive completely busted?

Re: Archos IMT5 Hard Disk Replace

Posted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 6:58 pm
by koceto89
Yes he is absolutley broken