Ordering from expansys

60GB, 120GB, 250GB and 30GB with HSDPA
Post Reply
juan13
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 4:17 pm

Ordering from expansys

Post by juan13 »

I'm interesting in buying the battery dock for my Archos 5 and I'm thinking in ordering from expansys.com. Has anybody ever dealt with them? Is it reliable enough?

Thanks in advance
Humraaz
Archos User
Archos User
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 7:04 am

Re: Ordering from expansys

Post by Humraaz »

I have ordered from expansys.ca once, more than a year back. Unfortunately, the item was RMAed back since it had a fault. They even refunded me the shipping plus the cost of the item.

Overall I would say it was a very pleasant experience dealing with them.
roylovelock
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3334
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:15 am
Location: essex uk
Contact:

Re: Ordering from expansys

Post by roylovelock »

ive used expansys a number of times here in the uk - they have been perfect everytime.
maybe not on par with amazon (size wize) but still a reliable company imho.
roy
COYI
mike4claw
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2008 11:23 am

Re: Ordering from expansys

Post by mike4claw »

I used them in Australia, despite a number of negative reviews on the web, I found them to be excellent.

Good communication, pricing and delivery times.

Would reuse again
Post Reply

Return to “Archos 5 and Archos 5G (without Android)”