how to setup wifi in angstrom on A5IT?

Special Developer Edition Firmwares and Hacking on Archos 5 IT, 5/7 IMT, 605/705, with Android, ├àngstr├Âm and other Linux
Post Reply
bdarchos7
Archos Expert
Archos Expert
Posts: 182
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 6:44 pm
Location: bdow237.tk youtube.com/bdow237
Contact:

how to setup wifi in angstrom on A5IT?

Post by bdarchos7 »

does anybody know how to setup wifi in angstrom on their A5IT? Adobe Flash 10 is suported on Angstron too right? Can anybody tell me how to install that too?
www.bdow237.tk youtube.com/bdow237
grond
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 627
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 10:37 pm
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: how to setup wifi in angstrom on A5IT?

Post by grond »

bdarchos7 wrote:Adobe Flash 10 is suported on Angstron too right?
Nope.
openAOS
Tyler27
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 264
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 4:20 am

Re: how to setup wifi in angstrom on A5IT?

Post by Tyler27 »

wait on openAOS it says flash for angstrom
Tyler
A5A 500gb
dm8tbr
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 524
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:44 pm
Location: openaos.org
Contact:

Re: how to setup wifi in angstrom on A5IT?

Post by dm8tbr »

It not only says that there is a flash10 binary people should try out there is also a blog post on how to get wifi working under angstrom.

PS: doublepost - when one post is just not clear enough.
openAOS
Post Reply

Return to “Open Development”