News Pics ! Official pics

Ethernet, 80GB, 250GB
Post Reply
JohnBe
Archos User
Archos User
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 11:48 pm

News Pics ! Official pics

Post by JohnBe »

http://www.archoslounge.net/Un-petit-pl ... os-TV.html


Archos's TV + Pics

It is less beautiful than Apple TV


:) :shock:
lalex
Archos Expert
Archos Expert
Posts: 164
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 7:04 pm

Post by lalex »

And they could've added a VFD in order to allow users to play music without turning on the 50" Plasma or the 100" projector for that!

But I like the connectivity options at the back <g>

Best,
Al
suproach
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 943
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 12:12 am
Location: 40.62 (40┬░37') | -74.04 (-74┬░2')
Contact:

Post by suproach »

It could still use Wifi Sync though.
lalex
Archos Expert
Archos Expert
Posts: 164
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 7:04 pm

Post by lalex »

suproach wrote:It could still use Wifi Sync though.


Huh?

Al
suproach
Archos Guru
Archos Guru
Posts: 943
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 12:12 am
Location: 40.62 (40┬░37') | -74.04 (-74┬░2')
Contact:

Post by suproach »

lalex wrote:
suproach wrote:It could still use Wifi Sync though.


Huh?

Al

The ability to sync with the 605 via wifi, now it only works via USB
:-({|=
Post Reply

Return to “Archos TV+”