405 BATTERY PROBLEM (Perhaps)

Below $100
Post Reply
joco88

405 BATTERY PROBLEM (Perhaps)

Post by joco88 »

Hi, I have got a problem. I can't charge full my battery. I can charge up only 3 "strip" of 6. Please help me.
bevans01

Battery

Post by bevans01 »

I have the same problem where my 405 displays a max charge of 3 out of six bars. Hmmmm
Paul
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2007 12:53 pm
Location: Tbilisi
Contact:

405 BATTERY PROBLEM (Perhaps)

Post by Paul »

Nope, mine seems to be ok but I haven't had it long so I'll keep an eye on it and report back here if I have any problems.

Are you charging through USB or via the mini-dock or DVR station? I use the latter.
1/4/605
shidevil
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 6:24 pm

Post by shidevil »

Mine was ok, and by the way, if you have a USB connector into a mains plug you can use that to charge too, took 6 hours to charge via my PC, but a few through the plug, saves you buying the battery dock etc.

I used mine from my Blackberry...

Hoping my Archos works well for Snowboarding, otherwise the advice the MP3 Company gave me on getting it will be refund time for them!
roylovelock
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3334
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:15 am
Location: essex uk
Contact:

Post by roylovelock »

nice tip, i have the htc p3300 and charged my 405 with it with no probs.
roy
Post Reply

Return to “405”