Archos 50 Platinum cracked screen

Allwinner A31 quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 based.
Post Reply
Dusk
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:17 pm

Archos 50 Platinum cracked screen

Post by Dusk »

I recently bought an Archos 50 Platinum, about 2 weeks ago.
After an insanely unlucky fall, my screen is now cracked. It displays everything and works just fine, but it's very cracked and, therefore, horribly fragile.

I've been googling for a possible replacement screen, without any success. Does anyone have any idea on how I can solve this?

Thanks in advance.
alexfin90
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 4:25 pm

Re: Archos 50 Platinum cracked screen

Post by alexfin90 »

I have the same unlucky problem
my dispay is ok but glass is broken and the touch screen is unusable how can repair ????
Hitchhiker08
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 5:02 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Archos 50 Platinum cracked screen

Post by Hitchhiker08 »

http://www.mobiltec24.de/Archos/50-Plat ... satzteile/

Position Display + Touchscreen -Modul
Post Reply

Return to “Archos Platinum”