Archos 50 Platinum USB-host

Allwinner A31 quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 based.
Post Reply
gius.prenc
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 2013 5:39 pm

Archos 50 Platinum USB-host

Post by gius.prenc »

Hi all;

new to the forum; I searched here and the web and was not able to find an answer to this question: does the Archos 50 Platinum work in USB-host mode?

Thanks for your help.

Regards,

G.
skylai82
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:08 am

Re: Archos 50 Platinum USB-host

Post by skylai82 »

gius.prenc wrote:Hi all;

new to the forum; I searched here and the web and was not able to find an answer to this question: does the Archos 50 Platinum work in USB-host mode?

Thanks for your help.

Regards,

G.
Archos 50/53 Platinum not support USB-Host/OTG. :(
Werewolf1971
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 5:35 pm

Re: Archos 50 Platinum USB-host

Post by Werewolf1971 »

Very interesting
If you compare Archos products in official site http://www.archos.com/kz/misc/compare.html you will see that in tables of compares written that all this models support usb-host
Post Reply

Return to “Archos Platinum”