Archos 45c platinum touch screen calibration.

Allwinner A31 quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 based.
Post Reply
itMax86
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:37 am

Archos 45c platinum touch screen calibration.

Post by itMax86 »

I have replaced the display of an archos 45c platinum, but the new display have a higher resolution (as you can see in photo)
Image
the problem is that the touch screen is calibrated with original resolution and not response well.
Image
How to recalibrate it with new resolution?

NB: If I connect orignal lcd and new touch screen work well. The problem is the different resolution.

tnx
lewistrauss
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:23 am

Re: Archos 45c platinum touch screen calibration.

Post by lewistrauss »

hi,
I have the same problem.
Were you able to resolve? Thank you
itMax86
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:37 am

Re: Archos 45c platinum touch screen calibration.

Post by itMax86 »

not resolved :(
Baptist
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:09 am

Re: Archos 45c platinum touch screen calibration.

Post by Baptist »

lewifstrauss wrote:hi,
I have the same problem.
Were you able to resolve? Thank you


Hi Max, it's been a few months now. Did you figure out how to fix the resolution issue?
Last edited by Baptist on Mon Feb 03, 2020 12:20 pm, edited 3 times in total.
itMax86
Archos Novice
Archos Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:37 am

Re: Archos 45c platinum touch screen calibration.

Post by itMax86 »

nothing
Post Reply

Return to “Archos Platinum”