Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Tue Jun 18, 2019 5:48 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 4:05 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 5:57 pm
Posts: 4
Hello,
I have this unit and i cant use the touchpad it completly will not respond to any presses its maybe corrupted but i have tried the off button up if i could disconnect the battery it may reset the device but i have found out to my dissapointment that it is sealed so is this a throwaway device so is this for the bin because i know archos will charge a harm and a leg to fix it.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:20 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 2:02 am
Posts: 1795
Location: Honolulu
Usually there is a pinhole for a reset. If you can't see one, maybe the user guide (even on archos.com) can show it.

_________________
a101g9 a70g8 an10g2 sg42 sg5 voy115


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited