Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Wed Jun 28, 2017 1:15 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:43 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:37 am
Posts: 3
I have replaced the display of an archos 45c platinum, but the new display have a higher resolution (as you can see in photo)
Image
the problem is that the touch screen is calibrated with original resolution and not response well.
Image
How to recalibrate it with new resolution?

NB: If I connect orignal lcd and new touch screen work well. The problem is the different resolution.

tnx


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:31 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:23 am
Posts: 1
hi,
I have the same problem.
Were you able to resolve? Thank you


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:42 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:37 am
Posts: 3
not resolved :(


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:26 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:09 am
Posts: 1
lewifstrauss wrote:
hi,
I have the same problem with https://www.taledc.com/volume-pills-review-results the volume pills.
Were you able to resolve? Thank you


Hi Max, it's been a few months now. Did you figure out how to fix the resolution issue?


Last edited by Baptist on Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:33 am, edited 2 times in total.

Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 2:55 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:37 am
Posts: 3
nothing


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited