Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:18 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2012 6:52 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 6:48 pm
Posts: 2
Hi, I am trying without sucess to connect my bt hub up to this ARCHOS 7o Internet tablet. I have searched wi fi entered my wireless key but it will not connect, Help please.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2012 11:42 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 11:32 pm
Posts: 4
I think I might have a similar problem.

In settings when I try and turn on the wi-fi it looks to authenticate the wi-fi I have (which I have entered the code for), but them goes straight to disconnected, with the green button still checked.

My only option then is to turn off the wi-fi.

What can I do about this?
Thanks


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2012 6:53 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 6:48 pm
Posts: 2
Wi Fi Now sorted Hub at fault strange cause laptop & mobile still worked. Put a older Hub in & all works ok (line speed halved as a downside) but new coming soon. :D :D :D


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited