Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Mon Sep 16, 2019 3:43 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Can the Archos 9 processor be upgraded?
Yes 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
No 100%  100%  [ 4 ]
Total votes: 4
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:30 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:26 pm
Posts: 1
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Intel-Core-i3-2 ... 3372429de0
That was what I was looking at. Just wondering if it'd work properly in the Archos 9? Can someone help please.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2012 5:43 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 2:29 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Germany
No,

the CPU is soldered. Also its another chipset.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited