Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Mon Mar 30, 2020 8:41 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 10:47 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:08 pm
Posts: 104
Just played it. Beautiful, smooth and no sizing problems. Get it and love it!!


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 11:07 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 8:43 am
Posts: 112
Can you post a vid for all of us waiting? :D

_________________
ANDROIDTABFANS.COM!


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 3:12 am 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 6:40 am
Posts: 965
Location: Southern Tagalog, Philippines
No matches on google market :?


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 5:12 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 10:42 am
Posts: 34
where I can get NFS Shift!
I'am using Archos 101


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 7:50 am 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:08 pm
Posts: 104
I'll try to video it tonight. It's available ... ... Details on PM if you want it that much. :)

Mod Edit for skullduggery. Allen


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 9:19 am 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 6:40 am
Posts: 965
Location: Southern Tagalog, Philippines
I get a space warning when i try to install (I still have 140MB left!!!), had to delete some app. When i finally installed, there was no texture :|

I'll try again later


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 4:08 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 4:01 pm
Posts: 2
I have the same problem.

It installed ok from a file called NFS_Shift_v1.0.4.apk but then it had no textures. You can just about make out the screen but its a ghostly white :(

Has anyone else had this problem or know how to fix it?


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 5:10 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun May 23, 2010 4:18 am
Posts: 20
yep, I got the same problem. You simply got the wrong version.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 6:48 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:08 pm
Posts: 104
Version for the Desire is the good one'


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 8:23 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:52 am
Posts: 5191
Location: Hanapepe, HI
Is this free?

Allen

_________________
-An old geek 8)
5IT|A70S|A101


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 8:24 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 9:08 am
Posts: 44
absolutely brilliant! You need the samsung galaxy s version to work


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:53 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:08 pm
Posts: 104
Not entirely free. It can be and once fully available it will be purchased.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:56 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 4:38 pm
Posts: 110
I just watched an archos 101 demo of this on youtube and I am impressed


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 10:06 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:52 am
Posts: 5191
Location: Hanapepe, HI
Falfa wrote:
Not entirely free. It can be and once fully available it will be purchased.

Please provide details on how to legally obtain this App. ArchosFans.com Support Forum does not support illegally obtaining software.

Allen

_________________
-An old geek 8)
5IT|A70S|A101


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Dec 22, 2010 2:52 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 7:09 am
Posts: 3
I got my A101 worked with NFS. here is my download address:

http://getandroidstuff.com/speed-shift- ... one-droid/


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Dec 22, 2010 6:17 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 3:19 pm
Posts: 142
jackycui wrote:
I got my A101 worked with NFS. here is my download address:

http://getandroidstuff.com/speed-shift- ... one-droid/


I followed directions exactly from the forum on the above link and got it to work great on the 101. Thanks for the tip.

This game is awesome.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Wed Dec 22, 2010 6:51 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 2:42 am
Posts: 401
Location: Raleigh, NC USA
fanofyou wrote:
jackycui wrote:
I got my A101 worked with NFS. here is my download address:

http://getandroidstuff.com/speed-shift- ... one-droid/


I followed directions exactly from the forum on the above link and got it to work great on the 101. Thanks for the tip.

This game is awesome.


I know, I have heen playing not for a couple of weeks now, I love it. Now all we need is to get Asphalt 5 HD to work, then we'll be all set :D

_________________
Archos A101 - Samsung Fascinate


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2010 12:15 am 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:18 pm
Posts: 105
Whow... runs very nice and smooth.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2010 6:27 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 6:07 pm
Posts: 24
Hey everyone can someone explain how to install this plz i did everything to the t and still no sucess. When I install this i dont get a folder android.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Need For Speed Shift
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 2:57 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:24 am
Posts: 73
Anyone knows if the Need For Speed Shift that is on the Market works ? I've tried the one posted in this thread and it works perfect, but i wanted to buy the full game that its in the market.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited