Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Sat Jan 20, 2018 10:16 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:15 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 5:31 pm
Posts: 1
Hello everybody


I have a problem with my Archos Gamepad 2, when i reboot,the logo archos entertainment your way appears but doesnt charge menu.

I've tried that explains in the manual,including the recovery menu

My last chance is reinstall the firmware via recovery menu but can not find the firmware to install it

So,where can i get it? i have looked up in archos website but i couldnt find it

thanks in advance


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jan 25, 2014 12:29 am 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:36 pm
Posts: 407
See your personal message.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 4:43 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 4:41 pm
Posts: 5
Hello all, I would be interested in this firmware, could it be possible that you tell me how to get it?. I don´t have any problem right now, but you´ll never know, it is good to have the firmware just in case.


Best regards and thank you in advance.


exelletor wrote:
See your personal message.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jan 29, 2014 6:06 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:36 pm
Posts: 407
Pm sent.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jan 29, 2014 6:13 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 4:41 pm
Posts: 5
exelletor wrote:
Pm sent.



Thank you very much.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 07, 2014 12:38 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 12:31 am
Posts: 1
Same here, any help would be great


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:34 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:36 pm
Posts: 407
It is now published on the archos website.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:24 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:19 am
Posts: 1
please i also need the stock firmware for archos gamepad 2. mine is just stuck on the archos boot screen for hours.....please help :(


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 7:19 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri May 11, 2012 8:11 am
Posts: 6
Well, I think here is everything we need to reset and restore our Gamepad 2, the games and software included and the complete firmware:

ftp://support.archos.com/Android/Themed ... mePad%202/


Best regards.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited