Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:13 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:17 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:10 pm
Posts: 2
My archos 79 xenon is freezing at the start-up logo "archos entertainment your way". Factory reset didn't work :( Now the only way to fix this problem is re-installing the stock firmware :? I would be greatful if anyone can provide the stock firmware of Archos 79 xenon


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2014 7:30 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 2:02 am
Posts: 1795
Location: Honolulu
julian67 wrote:
Any software or apps or on-disk media that was supplied with a new Archos device can be found at ftp://support.archos.com

_________________
a101g9 a70g8 an10g2 sg42 sg5 voy115


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu May 01, 2014 4:01 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:10 pm
Posts: 2
Unfortunately, there is no stock firmware for my 79 xenon :cry: . No reponse from archos. I wonder if their customer service exist :x


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited