Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Mon Oct 14, 2019 4:41 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: no keyboard displayed
PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 11:39 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 11:33 am
Posts: 1
I hope someone can provide an answer. I have a g10 it has found my wifi but when i try to connect, the security screen comes up but no keyboard so i cannot input the code. I am missing something.
Please help.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 5:17 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:35 am
Posts: 17
Location: Fort Payne, AL
frankking wrote:
I hope someone can provide an answer. I have a g10 it has found my wifi but when i try to connect, the security screen comes up but no keyboard so i cannot input the code. I am missing something.
Please help.



Did you tap in the input box? The keyboard will not show until the cursor is in the box.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited