Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Mon Dec 09, 2019 4:57 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2012 11:16 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 11:11 am
Posts: 11
I have only had my Arnova 9 for a week and the camera doesn't work. When I press the camera button the frame comes on the screen, but the middle is black. Don't know if theres some software missing.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2012 9:30 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 11:11 am
Posts: 11
When I try to run the camera now I get an error message - " Camera error - cannot connect to camera "


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2012 8:18 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 11:11 am
Posts: 11
Could someone please look at their Arnova 9 G2 for me and see what software they have that powers the camera, so that I can see if it's missing from my unit berore I return it.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 11:02 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 11:11 am
Posts: 11
Took my Arnova back and got a replacement.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited