Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:35 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: I have a Arnova 8G2
PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 1:46 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2007 10:58 am
Posts: 585
Location: La varenne / France
This morning, this tablet is here at home !
Image

see another pictures
http://www.jbmm.fr/?p=23579

_________________
CORSE' WEB


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: I have a Arnova 8G2
PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 12:28 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:15 am
Posts: 7
Location: Netherlands
Cajl

I have read/viewed your review at Arctablet about the Arnova 8 G2. What is your general opinion about this tablet?

"Switcheremac" isnt really possitve, he even says "DON'T BUY IT" (http://www.tablet.user.fr/)

At "Achoslounge" he complains about the soft case and the speaker: "l' Arnova 8G2 "m'a d├®├ºu au niveau rigidit├® ( vagues sur ├®cran ) o├╣ elle bat des records de mollesse et son seul haut-parleur est indigent ..."

Can you give same feedback?

THX

Harold


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: I have a Arnova 8G2
PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 2:10 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 1:00 am
Posts: 22
Harnova wrote:
Cajl

I have read/viewed your review at Arctablet about the Arnova 8 G2. What is your general opinion about this tablet?

Can you give same feedback?

THX

Harold

I posted a quick look on this forum a couple of weeks ago but it was removed for some reason. However, I posted another quick look at the link below.

http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showth ... p?t=158135

Regards -John


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: I have a Arnova 8G2
PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 2:52 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2007 10:58 am
Posts: 585
Location: La varenne / France
For me it is a good tablet, not a better

the sound is basic
the screen is ok

and news tips
http://www.jbmm.fr/?p=23954

it is possbile to connect a 3g dongle !

_________________
CORSE' WEB


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited