Forum.ArchosFans.com
http://forum.archosfans.com/

how to take a screenshot
http://forum.archosfans.com/viewtopic.php?f=86&t=63845
Page 1 of 1

Author:  wozza1 [ Sun Mar 11, 2012 1:09 pm ]
Post subject:  how to take a screenshot

Newbie question, but how do you take a screenshot on the archos 80g9? I've tried searching the settings but can't seem to find it
Cheers in advance.

Author:  Misterdeman [ Sun Mar 11, 2012 9:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: how to take a screenshot

look in the developers section.

Author:  kayak2rome [ Tue Apr 03, 2012 1:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: how to take a screenshot

If you have ICS (Ice Cream Sandwich - Android 4) Press and hold the "Power" button and "Volume Down(-)" button until you hear the camera click. The photo will be stored in the "Pictures/Screenshots" folder.

Author:  Jeremy [ Mon Jun 20, 2016 6:56 am ]
Post subject:  Re: how to take a screenshot

I've just saw your problem and don't know if you have it figured out yet. I would still tell my solution. Find Android Manager. It's a great program, which I've used for a rather long time. I just hate to google all these tricks and tips. And the little thing has solved most of my Android issues. You should try it and take your screenshot on your Archos80 G9.

Author:  Dwaaty [ Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:53 am ]
Post subject:  Re: how to take a screenshot

Jeremy wrote:
I've just saw your problem and don't know if you have it figured out yet. I would still tell my solution. Find Android Manager. It's a great program, which I've used for a rather long time. I just hate to google all these tricks and tips. And the little thing has solved most of my Android issues. You should try it and take your screenshot on your Archos80 G9.


Thanks for the useful information

Author:  kkineus [ Tue Oct 11, 2016 4:36 am ]
Post subject:  Re: how to take a screenshot

Android Assistant is a nice app to take screenshots on Android via PC.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/