Forum.ArchosFans.com
Archos 80 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 8GB: Buy now (free shipping)
Archos 80 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 250GB: Buy now (free shipping)
Archos 101 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 8GB: Buy now (free shipping)
Archos 101 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 250GB: Buy now (free shipping)
 * Register    * Login 

It is currently Thu Apr 17, 2014 1:53 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour



Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 205 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:37 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2011 4:36 pm
Posts: 34
hvdwolf wrote:
tykew wrote:
Anyone tried this custom ROM on ARCHOS 70 internet tablet? Should i use this one? Thx for advice.

No, don't use it. The 70 IT has it's own custom roms.


Can you build it for the 7C just like the basic eclair that you prepared some time ago, or it takes too much work? Thank you.


Top
   
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2012 6:28 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 6:17 pm
Posts: 939
Location: Zwolle, Nederland
aleste2 wrote:
Can you build it for the 7C just like the basic eclair that you prepared some time ago, or it takes too much work? Thank you.

Not anymore. I have removed all my development stuff and, next to that, I have been out of it too long. It would take too much time and I don't have archos devices anymore.


Top
   
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 28, 2012 10:19 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2011 4:36 pm
Posts: 34
hvdwolf wrote:
aleste2 wrote:
Can you build it for the 7C just like the basic eclair that you prepared some time ago, or it takes too much work? Thank you.

Not anymore. I have removed all my development stuff and, next to that, I have been out of it too long. It would take too much time and I don't have archos devices anymore.


Thank you anyway. Best regards.


Top
   
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2012 5:26 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 5:22 pm
Posts: 1
Does anyone has the experience of updating the firmware on identity tab E201? I have froyo as company installed but it is not stable and need to re-install every week as it gets hang during the boot.


Top
   
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:07 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 5:55 pm
Posts: 1
is there any way someone could help me with getting netflix to work on this ios it downloads but will not load when i try to open it any ideas? :cry:


Top
   
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 205 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Hosted by Forumatic™