Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:04 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:17 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:13 am
Posts: 4
yesterday evening i got my A7oIT

upgraded to froyo
installed market with 2nd method

installed psx and extracted bin to sd

stuck on the very first ps screen (scee)


anyone else stuck there or may I have problems related to my poor MicroSD ? (4gb standard micro sd)


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:35 am 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 12:09 am
Posts: 68
might be the rom you use or the compression...
isos and z-compressed roms work good for me.
(i use pocketiso to compress here


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:49 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:13 am
Posts: 4
ok i placed the Spyro2 BIN directly on device memory

works flawless without sound......(dont need sound anyway)
now trying Gran Turismo2


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited