Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Wed Nov 13, 2019 12:19 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: power to my archos
PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2012 4:12 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun May 20, 2012 4:06 pm
Posts: 1
Can usb power the archos? if not is power plug A 3.5mm barrel plug. Having touble replacing lost power source.

Thanks any help.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: power to my archos
PostPosted: Tue May 22, 2012 4:28 am 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 11:55 pm
Posts: 56
You can get a 3.5mm to USB cable from Amazon. I have this one and it works fine:

http://www.amazon.com/3-5mm-Barrel-Jack ... 266&sr=8-2

_________________
A70IT-8GB(2.3.26); A43-16GB(2.1.08)


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: power to my archos
PostPosted: Tue May 22, 2012 10:56 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 4:42 pm
Posts: 27
...or sync & charge at the same time with this baby... not tried it though...

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sync-Charge-Cable-Archos-Tablet/dp/B004UFHDWO/ref=pd_sim_sbs_ce_5

Can't find an equivalent on Amazon.com though.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited