Forum.ArchosFans.com
Archos 80 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 8GB: Buy now (free shipping)
Archos 80 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 250GB: Buy now (free shipping)
Archos 101 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 8GB: Buy now (free shipping)
Archos 101 G9 1.5Ghz 1GB RAM ICS 250GB: Buy now (free shipping)
 * Register    * Login 

It is currently Wed Jul 30, 2014 2:08 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour



Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: A101 charger
PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:00 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:39 am
Posts: 4
Hello all,
This is my first post here, I've been following you guys for about 3 months when I start thinking on getting a A101 for my 30th birthday.

I'm living in France I ordered mine the 11/3 and I have to go to get it at the post office tomorrow

My question is about power supply, I would like to have a second charger for my A101 but I don't know wich one soulhd work.

Thanks for your help


Top
   
 
 Post subject: Re: A101 charger
PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:36 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 21
Here is a USB charger...

http://www.newmp3technology.com/adc101.htm


Top
   
 
 Post subject: Re: A101 charger
PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:13 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:39 am
Posts: 4
Thank you it looks great and cheap.
But I'm looking for a AC power adapter.
Thanks


Top
   
 
 Post subject: Re: A101 charger
PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:17 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:34 am
Posts: 21
For AC you can use:
http://www.newmp3technology.com/avp101.htm

or this

http://www.newmp3technology.com/adckit101.htm


Top
   
 
 Post subject: Re: A101 charger
PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:03 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 9:39 am
Posts: 4
Great!
I surch on the site and didn't find anything

Thanks


Top
   
 
 Post subject: Re: A101 charger
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 1:47 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 6:41 pm
Posts: 7
tomy81 wrote:
Great!
I surch on the site and didn't find anything

Thanks

This doesn't work on the 101 250Gb model at all.


Top
   
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Hosted by Forumatic™