Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:40 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2007 10:03 am 
Recently, I noticed my PMA400 has an unresponsive touch screen at time. Other times, it appears to work somewhat accurately, then other times it seems it is getting erratic input. I have gone back and fourth between Archos' OS and OpenPMA. I have also re-formatted the hard drive and the problems seem to persist. Anyone have any ideas what I could do?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 2:09 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 1:01 am
Posts: 1725
Location: Richmond VA USA
I know nothing of the 400 but peeps in the 605 forum with screen issues have run a screen recalibration to get it back to work. I don't know if this unit can do that but if it can try that. Good luck.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited