Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Wed Nov 20, 2019 11:30 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 4:45 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 4:36 pm
Posts: 9
Sory I'm french and i'm to JBMM.FR, I have creat a expention for OpenPMA!
(This instalation is in french sory)


[CENTER] Image

youtube link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rMRzR0esH4

il peut y avoir quelques problèmes minimes a l'installation :
Le temp d'installation et tenir son PMA ├®veiller!!
Si jamais votre pma s'├®teint ou se rallume apr├¿s la petite manip avec Tree Explorer il faudra le reformater... car vous ne verrez que l'onglet Documents
:-D :-D

t├®l├®chargement ici (download link) :
http://www10.zippyshare.com/v/21332039/file.html OpenPMA .2.5b 44.71 MB

fruit de mon travail lol (my work link) :
http://www.jbmm.fr/forum/lofiversion/in ... 053-0.html

Video De Demonstration
+
Aide pour la manip avec Tree Explorer (help for tree explorer manipulation) :
http://www9.zippyshare.com/v/25117687/file.html Video
[/CENTER]

1) extraire l'archive "package-jbmm.fr-pma400-par-anarkiAV700TV.zip" directement dans le dossier Documents du pma
extraire l'archive "Openpma_0.2.5-addons_pack.zip" non dans documents mais a la racine.

2) Aller sur l'onglet configuration du pma, cliquez sur package et installer les packages depuis Documents attandre quelques minutes (ne pas toucher le pma et le mettre sur secteur pendant l'operation, ne pas toucher le pma pendant 3min aprers les installation!)

3) ouvrir le terminale et taper "treeexplorer" taper dans la barre de recherche : "/opt/Qtopia/apps/" et supprimer tous les dossiers (si un message d'erreur s'affiche assurer vous qu'il n'y ai rien dans les dossiers!)

4) ouvrer l'explorateur de fichier Archos et mettez les deux IPK de Openpma 0.2.5 dans documents (avec le pma pas avec le PC!!)

5) Aller sur l'onglet configuration du pma, cliquez sur package et installer les deux derniers packages depuis pma (si certain ancien packages apparaissent en meme temps installer les de nouveau ne pas toucher le pma pendant 3min aprers les installation!)

6) Rebooter votre pma et c'est finis^^

ATTANTION, pendant toute l'operation le pma ne doit pas s'eteindre ou se mettre en veille ou meme redemarer!! Donc l'orsque les installation des ipk sont finis il faut beacoup patienter, ne pas toucher le pma pendant 3min aprers les installation!


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2010 9:16 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:44 pm
Posts: 524
Location: openaos.org
anarkiAV700TV wrote:
Sory I'm french and i'm to JBMM.FR, I have creat a expention for OpenPMA!

Impressive, but why didn't you contact us (openPMA) to work on this together?

Also, why do you call this "openPMA 0.2.5b" - I'd like to stress that this is NOT an official openPMA release!

_________________
openAOS


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2010 10:17 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 4:36 pm
Posts: 9
The team OpenPMA n 'existe more has my cobirth what is strong domage.
I the nome " 0.2.5b " because it is no bet has official day
, and " b " because " a " has eter an echec but me have not to abandoner.

I n 'ais to ask l 'autorisation has OpenPMA team because I n 'est not to touch l 'interieur of l 'image " aimage.img " and not a lot l 'interieur the system of the pma.
On the other hand l 'exterieur took a blow!

Certain persons they feel a pain have cross l 'etape 5 of l 'installation but etre patien is needed is forcer follow pma a case 'instalation


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2010 5:30 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:44 pm
Posts: 524
Location: openaos.org
anarkiAV700TV wrote:
The team OpenPMA n 'existe more has my cobirth what is strong domage.
I the nome " 0.2.5b " because it is no bet has official day
, and " b " because " a " has eter an echec but me have not to abandoner.

I n 'ais to ask l 'autorisation has OpenPMA team because I n 'est not to touch l 'interieur of l 'image " aimage.img " and not a lot l 'interieur the system of the pma.
On the other hand l 'exterieur took a blow!

Certain persons they feel a pain have cross l 'etape 5 of l 'installation but etre patien is needed is forcer follow pma a case 'instalation

I'm not even going to try to understand that gibberish, are you using google-translate?
Just to inform you the openPMA team still exists and I suggest strongly you contact them.

_________________
openAOS


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2010 9:42 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 4:36 pm
Posts: 9
Sory I am on my pma and the HD of my pc died I use Reverso to translator.
The team OpenPMA is to turn to the gen 4-5, its not the pma...
OpenPMA became OpenPMA-NG of Qtopia 2.0 now, the pma is of qtopia 1.2 but to launch qtopia 2.0... change all the drivers of the pma and its really long!


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited