Forum.ArchosFans.com
http://forum.archosfans.com/

NEED ARCHOS 9 FACTORY IMAGE
http://forum.archosfans.com/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=66528
Page 1 of 1

Author:  v0raz [ Wed Aug 22, 2012 9:17 pm ]
Post subject:  NEED ARCHOS 9 FACTORY IMAGE

I tried to install microsoft office on my Archos 9 PC and after restart , an update error comes up while booting up. I tried everything already and unfortunately I didn`t do a factory image when the unit arrived. (Why the manufacturer do not ship this tablet with the image preloaded???).

Any help or link containing this image would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Author:  Miakica [ Fri Oct 12, 2012 7:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: NEED ARCHOS 9 FACTORY IMAGE

I have a recovery disk, but it was damaged.
I called Archos, and they sent me a new Recovery DVD, no charge.
The way it was explained to me is, since it is in the box, it has a 1 year warranty, just like anything ele in that box

Hope this helps



Image

Author:  jmdiavolo [ Sun Nov 18, 2012 9:17 am ]
Post subject:  Re: NEED ARCHOS 9 FACTORY IMAGE

Hello can you upload an iso image from your disk please i need this please jmdiavolo@hotmail.com

Author:  nchicote [ Tue Jul 12, 2016 7:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: NEED ARCHOS 9 FACTORY IMAGE

Hello I also need the same image recover.... please

can you upload an iso image from your disk, please?

nchicote@hotmail.com

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/