Forum.ArchosFans.com
http://forum.archosfans.com/

Broken cable...
http://forum.archosfans.com/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=40943
Page 1 of 1

Author:  marios1957 [ Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:19 pm ]
Post subject:  Broken cable...

...in the port replicator.

Does anyone know where to by this?Image
Archos says that is a service problem and suggest to contact the shop that i bought.The shop points to dealer and the dealer returns the ball to Archos...looping...lol

btw,goodafternoon,glad to see you.

Author:  AllenPapapetrou [ Fri Nov 19, 2010 8:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Broken cable...

Aloha marios1957,

If this is the way you received it from the dealer it is dealer problem. If this happened while you were using it then it is an Archos problem.

If it is a dealer problem I would Insist the dealer replace it. If it is an Archos problem then RMA time to Archos.

Allen

Author:  roylovelock [ Sat Nov 20, 2010 4:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Broken cable...

UNLESS - your in the uk, the seller is responsible for replacement within the first 6 months.
roy

Author:  marios1957 [ Tue Nov 23, 2010 2:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Broken cable...

Guyz,you forget that i live in Greece (lol)...

...I am waiting for a phone call from the official dealer in Greece (AMY).

Author:  AllenPapapetrou [ Wed Nov 24, 2010 8:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Broken cable...

So update your profile with your location marios1957! :)

Allen

Author:  marios1957 [ Fri Nov 26, 2010 10:30 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Broken cable...

AllenPapapetrou wrote:
So update your profile with your location marios1957! :)

Allen

╬ò╬¢¤ä╬¼╬¥╬Á╬╣ ¤ä¤Ä¤ü╬▒; :p (=o.k. now?)

Author:  AllenPapapetrou [ Fri Nov 26, 2010 7:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Broken cable...

¤à¤Ç╬¡¤ü╬┐¤ç╬▒ :D (=wonderful)

Allen

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/