Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Tue May 23, 2017 11:37 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue May 18, 2010 7:20 am 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 8:09 am
Posts: 52
when i try to open the google android market my A5 says "Sorry activity market (in application market) is not responding

First it says "market needs background data to be enabled" what is that for???


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue May 18, 2010 7:23 am 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 6:15 pm
Posts: 1559
Location: Milwaukee (GMT - 6)
Background data allows your google account credentials to transmit. Enable it, it works then, right?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue May 18, 2010 7:25 am 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 8:09 am
Posts: 52
yeah that worked. Why didn't i have to do that previously? It used to go on just fine.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited