Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:13 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: switching audio output
PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 4:27 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 10:58 am
Posts: 53
I just got my a5a and was wondering if you can set the audio output to change automatically with the absents and presents of headphone like the old archos 5?


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 5:48 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 10:19 pm
Posts: 1387
Not that I know of. The "automatic" option is not there anymore. I think the archos does still try to automatically detect this, because, when I turn off my bluetooth ear buds, the speaker comes on.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2010 5:59 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 12:10 pm
Posts: 6598
Yeah, it just does it now. Sometimes more or less successfully.

Michael


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited