Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:12 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: pandora widget?
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 4:46 am 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 12:35 am
Posts: 277
Is there one out there that will work on the Archos 5? I tried the Opera Widget that is on Opera's site, but it does not work on the A5. Thanks!


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: pandora widget?
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:47 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 12:09 pm
Posts: 17
Location: San Antonio, TX
Doesn't work for the 605 either.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited