Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:46 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2007 6:04 pm 
Offline
Archos User
Archos User

Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 11:48 pm
Posts: 68
http://www.archoslounge.net/Un-petit-pl ... os-TV.html


Archos's TV + Pics

It is less beautiful than Apple TV


:) :shock:


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2007 8:07 pm 
Offline
Archos Expert
Archos Expert

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 7:04 pm
Posts: 164
And they could've added a VFD in order to allow users to play music without turning on the 50" Plasma or the 100" projector for that!

But I like the connectivity options at the back <g>

Best,
Al


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2007 8:24 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 12:12 am
Posts: 943
Location: 40.62 (40┬░37') | -74.04 (-74┬░2')
It could still use Wifi Sync though.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 11:10 am 
Offline
Archos Expert
Archos Expert

Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 7:04 pm
Posts: 164
suproach wrote:
It could still use Wifi Sync though.


Huh?

Al


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 4:35 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 12:12 am
Posts: 943
Location: 40.62 (40┬░37') | -74.04 (-74┬░2')
lalex wrote:
suproach wrote:
It could still use Wifi Sync though.


Huh?

Al

The ability to sync with the 605 via wifi, now it only works via USB

_________________
:-({|=


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited