Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:23 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:36 am 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 4:31 pm
Posts: 3
I cannot access settings on 605 Wifi to calibrate screen or format etc
Help


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 12:57 pm 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:49 am
Posts: 1324
Location: Where No Man Has Gone Before: The Planet Phi-Epsilon Nudist Colony For Women
johnnylancer wrote:
I cannot access settings on 605 Wifi to calibrate screen or format etc
Help


So you are still getting the error 108 code?

_________________
30GB 605WiFi (x2)/250GB A5 IMT


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 5:29 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 4:31 pm
Posts: 3
Hello
Just got all working including touchscreen
Thanks for the responses
John


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2013 1:08 am 
Offline
Archos Guru
Archos Guru

Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:49 am
Posts: 1324
Location: Where No Man Has Gone Before: The Planet Phi-Epsilon Nudist Colony For Women
Glad to hear it!! :D

_________________
30GB 605WiFi (x2)/250GB A5 IMT


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited