Forum.ArchosFans.com

Unofficial Archos Support Forum
It is currently Thu Jul 20, 2017 3:42 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Adding Language
PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2009 7:14 pm 
Offline
Archos Novice
Archos Novice

Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 11:48 pm
Posts: 1
hi there,
is it possible to add a language from another unit like 605 or archos 5?
coz i want to add Arabic language to my device 704 wifi


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Adding Language
PostPosted: Wed Jan 27, 2010 5:30 pm 
Offline
Archos Staff
Archos Staff

Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2007 6:17 pm
Posts: 712
Location: Archos SA, France
mzs2000 wrote:
hi there,
is it possible to add a language from another unit like 605 or archos 5?
coz i want to add Arabic language to my device 704 wifi


sorry, not possible


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited